Avenches

Café Mediation
Madame Sabrina Giannini Heim
Rue Centrale 14
1580 Avenches
079 360 54 29
sgh@cafemediation.ch

 Clarens

Madame Christine Von de Mühll
Rue William-Thomi 9 CP 307

1815 Clarens
078 263 10 45
c.vondermuhll@gvdm.ch

Lausanne et Prilly

Accordmediation
Madame Dania Gerber
Av. Edourd Dapples 34A
1006 Lausanne
079 382 56 04
dania.gerber@accordmediation.ch

Espace Médiation
Madame Monique Jolliet
Ruchonnet 57
1003 Lausanne
mjolliet@espace-mediation.ch
079 478 00 96
www.espace-mediation.ch
Médiation familiale 8h-18h

Exlitis
Madame Patricia Bally
Av.  Edouard Dapples 34 A
1006 Lausanne
078 707 18 16
pbally@exlitis.ch

Mediation familiale
Madame Anne Vachoux
C/O Fondation As’trame / Place de la Riponne 1
1005 Lausanne
078  602 47 43
anne.vachoux@gmail.com

Mediation familiale Prilly
Madame Marie-France Courvoisier
Flumeaux 1
1008 Prilly
021 646 59 82

Lutry

Lavaux Mediation
Madame Annik Champion
Ch. de la Lutrive 2
1095 Lutry
079 580 92 63
annik@lavaux-mediation.ch

 

Payerne

Exlitis
Madame Patricia Bally
Sentier des Invuardes 12
1530 Payerne
078 707 18 16
pbally@exlitis.ch

Pully

Choix médiation
Madame Inès Iubatti
Joliette 10
1009 Pully
079 699 64 39
www.choixmediation.com
ines.iubatti@bluewin.ch

Rolle

Exlitis
Madame Patricia Bally
Grande Rue 11
1180 Rolle
078 707 18 16
pbally@exlitis.ch

Servion

Jorat Médiation
Madame Argenta Catherine
Chemin du Vieux Village 19
1077 Servion
078 642 05 46
catherine@argenta.ch

Vevey

Esprit d’entente SNC

Monsieur Christophe Imhoos
The WorkHub  Av. Reller 14
1801 Vevey
079 200 22 52
christophe@esprit-entente.ch

Consultation/ Vevey et Lausanne

Espace Coworkingvevey/ Rue de la Clergère 1 / 1800 vevey
ch@imhoos.ch

Yverdon

Mais Thy Pass

Monsieur Thierry Passera
Rue du Canal 12
1400 Yverdon les Bains
079 363 97 68
mthierrypasserra@gmail.com

Centre Social Régional – CSR

Madame Nadia Rosset
Rue Haute 22
1422 Grandson
076 584 75 94
rossetc@sunrise.ch