Lausanne

Accordmediation
Madame Dania Gerber
Av. de la Gare 20
1003 Lausanne
079 382 56 04
dania.gerber@accordmediation.ch

Ere Médiation
Madame Manuela Dubois
076 811 35 23

Espace Médiation
Madame Monique Jolliet
Ruchonnet 57
1003 Lausanne
mjolliet@espace-mediation.ch
079 478 00 96
www.espace-mediation.ch
Médiation familiale 8h-18h

Exlitis
Madame Patricia Bally
Av. de la Gare 20
1003 Lausanne
078 707 18 16
pbally@exlitis.ch

Médiation familiale
Madame Anne Vachoux
C/O Fondation As’trame
Clos de Bulle 7
1004 Lausanne
078 602 47 43
anne.vachoux@gmail.com

Rolle

Exlitis
Madame Patricia Bally
Av. de la Gare 20
1003 Lausanne
078 707 18 16
pbally@exlitis.ch

Lutry

Lavaux-Médiation
Madame Annik Champion
Friporte 2
1055 Lutry
079 580 92 63
annik@lavaux-mediation.ch

Morges

CSR Morges-Aubonne-Cossonay
021 804 98 98
Madame Monique Jolliet
079 478 00 96
m.jolliet@gmail.com

Echallens

Cabinet de médiation
Madame Nathalie Faeh-Pignolet
078 648 67 67

Prilly

Madame Marie-France Courvoisier
Flumeaux 1
1008 Prilly
021 646 59 82

Payerne

Exlitis
Madame Patricia Bally
Av. de la Gare 20
1003 Lausanne
078 707 18 16
pbally@exlitis.ch

Vevey

Madame Monica Loup
Collège 3
1800 Vevey
079 488 44 78
monica.loup@swissonline.ch

Monsieur Christophe Imhoos
Chemin de Milavy 2
1806 St-Légier
079 200 22 52  / 022 596 22 31
ch@imhoos.ch

Yverdon

Centre Social Régional – CSR
Madame Nadia Rosset
Pêcheurs 8
1400 Yverdon
076 584 75 94
rossetc@sunrise.ch